Sunday, October 12, 2008

Her Space Holiday - XOXO Panda And The New Kid Revival

01. The New Kid Revival
02. The Truth Hurts So This Should Be Painless
03. The Heartbreak Moment
04. The Year In Review
05. No More Good Ideas
06. The Boys And Girls
07. Sleepy Tigers
08. The World Will Deem Us Dangerous
09. My Crooked Crown
10. Four Tapping Shoes And A Kiss
11. The Telescope
12. Two Tin Cans And A Length Of String
13. The Day In Review
14. One For My Soul (Good Night)s

1 comment:

bedil said...